TITLE : 2013 DC Leadership Series
CITY : Washington , DC
DATE : Thursday, January 17, 2013 - Thursday, December 05, 2013

Click on any seminar title or the arrow on the right side to learn more about that seminar

  • Afternoon Seminars
  • Morning Seminars

     

Thursday January 17, 2013

Building a strong and healthy board of directors

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday February 07, 2013

25 Ways to Drive Traffic to Your Website

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday March 07, 2013

Financial Management: Best Practices for Managing Your Organization`s Finances

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday April 11, 2013

Introduction to Major Gifts

8:30 AM-12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday June 13, 2013

Volunteer Management 101: How to build a strong and healthy volunteer program

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday July 11, 2013

New ways of using PR to disseminate your message

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday September 12, 2013

Fundraising in the one-person development shop: making the most of a shoestring budget

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday October 10, 2013

Social Media: Tips and tools for using social media to build support for your mission

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday November 07, 2013

Program Evaluations: How to introduce evaluation policies and procedures into the fabric of your organization

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 All levels

Thursday December 05, 2013

Volunteer Management: Essential ingredients and successful recipes for volunteer engagement

8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

$ 110.00

 Intermediate


Click on any seminar title or the arrow on the right side to learn more about that seminar

Register Now

Order handouts without attending